KALA Chrome Resonator Sunburst Tenor Ukulele

Just taken delivery of my latest uke – a lovely resonator from Kala. I’ve spent many an hour pondering over which uke to use instead of my Clearwater electro/accoustic uke. I’ve no complaints about it but as I tend to use the back of my fingernails to strum the Clear water doesn’t give the oldest sound. I also wanted to use that uke with a low g string so the Kala will remain with a standard high g string. This now sits alongside my Risa solid electric tenor uke which sounds amazing. Have promised myself – no more uses (for this year, anyway!)

 

71W+bej1PdL._SL1500_
Kala tenor resonator
71TH0aSGBPL._SL1500_
Risa electric tenor
Leave a Reply

